Posted by: twinki | November 18, 2006

Weekend Reflection

This week was pretty good.  I got to talk to my sister a bunch.  I also got to spend a lot of time reading other blogs.  The bloggers who commented on my Wordless Wednesday post… great reading.  Although I’m not married or a mother it is nice to have such wonderful people reading the little bit I have to say or look at my pictures.  All of you are great and I appreciate your visits!  I also had more developments on the job front but positive ones.  Hopefully I’ll be able to post something really good on that soon.  I also need to express my thankfulness for my dog.  Not because she’s done something extraordinary but because she sure is good at teaching me patience!!  She is a MESS!  There’s a reason why other’s were given the blessing of children and not me!  If they are more demanding than this puppy of mine… WHEW!  Anyway, and I love fall and crisp air and lovely colors.  I got to enjoy all of those this week.  I got to spend time with good friends, talk to people I love and care about.  That’s all I could really ask for.  I’m really, really blessed!  And I hope you had a good week too!  Go visit Judi for more reflections!

Leave a Reply

Categories

