Posted by: twinki | November 4, 2006

Weekend Reflection

The end of another week!!!

  • I still have a job!
  • Got a lead on a new job!
  • I got to spend a few hours with one of my favorite people this afternoon after work and she is just what I needed to remind me of blessings in my life like forgiveness, laughter, acceptance, openness, unconditional friendship/love, silliness…
  • I am enjoying seeing beautiful colors of fall on the drive to work every day now that the time has changed and it’s light out early.
  • I have a good family and good friends.
  • I am forgiven.

I hope everyone had a GREAT week and will enjoy a good weekend!  For more Weekend Reflections go here.

Responses

  1. WOO HOO! Sounds like good stuff cooking on the job front!

  2. Yum-O! Gotta love that chili, it’s year round for me, with the exception of summer…ugh! Looks like a yummy week. 😀

    Jenn

  3. Your menu sounds good to me. Did you actually have the taco casserole? How did you like it and how did it turn out?
    ~Betty


Leave a Reply

Categories

