Posted by: twinki | November 4, 2006

P,C & D

If you haven’t allowed the music of Phillips, Craig & Dean touch your spiritual life yet… DO IT!  I have been listening to them for years but it’s been a while since I had one of their cds in my player.  Tonight I saw them on TV and was reminded just how wonderful a blessing their music is.

Words are the most important part of a song.  These men have a way with words.  Blessing overflowing await if you open your heart’s ears to their song.  Plus, they have wonderful voices and harmonize so sweetly.  Check it out.

I like to find a quiet place and listen with my eyes closed and headphones on.  It can make a difference to have everything else blocked out!

Responses

  1. Seems you had a great week. Mine was a rollercoaster ride with lots of up and one uber steep fall.

  2. We’ve got beautiful fall colors up here too…I love the red trees. They are soooo vibrant! I loved finally meeting Judi..really neat family!

  3. I’m glad you still have a job and you are enjoying the fall colors & weather. Good luck on the possibility of a new job.
    I also love those special times with special friends. Nothing beats those days. Good for you!

    Hope you are having a good week.
    ~Betty


Leave a Reply

Categories

