Posted by: twinki | October 30, 2006

Weekend Reflection

I’m a little late with my reflection but with good reason.  Let’s see…

  • I got to visit for a couple of days with my mom and older sister.  We didn’t do much because I’m not a very creative hostess, but I loved just having them in the same room with me and I miss them now that they are gone.
  • I still have a job.
  • My nephew had a good check up at the doctor (post surgery).
  • I got to visit with a good friend Sunday over breakfast with my mom and sister.  She had not seen my family in a while and I had not seen her in a while so we all got to catch up a little.
  • I still have a job. (I know I already listed it)

I guess that’s about it for the weekend reflection.  It was a good one.

For more weekend reflections go here.

Responses

  1. Glad you had a good time with mom and Carol. Hope you can keep saying “I still have a job”. ! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

