Posted by: twinki | October 23, 2006

Menu Plan Monday

I’m giving menu planning a try.  I’ve been planning 2 weeks at a time.  YET, I still cannot fit into my pants! Ugh!  Anyway, that’s a whole other post.  Here we go:

Monday:  Pork Chops, sweet potatoes

Tuesday:  Strip steak, roasted potatoes, broccoli

Wednesday: Bruchetta Chicken Bake, green beans

Thursday:  Left Overs

Friday: Out (family visiting… I think?)

Saturday:  Out

Sunday:  “Whatever’s in the Fridge” Day

You can find more Menu Plan Mondays here.

Responses

  1. I hope you enjoy the bruschetta chicken. We loved it in our house! Laura (org junkie)

  2. yours sounds better than mine! you go girl! 😉

  3. That is too cute!


Leave a Reply

Categories

