Posted by: twinki | August 17, 2006

Informal Introduction

Well, my first post. All I can say at this point is that I have no clue what I am going to talk about but it will be anything fun, serious and anything and everything that may fall in between. Just a place to put my two cents in about whatever happens to be in my head at the moment. Hopefully it will be at least worth a chuckle or a pensive “Hmmm” and a place to express, laugh, ponder, goof off, etc. Anything. I should warn you… it will not be a place for the weak! If you can’t take sarcasm, occasional crudeness, strong opinions which may differ from your own, or appreciate a healthy sense of humor you shouldn’t come around very often! Especially if you’re easily offended by another’s views or sense of humor. But hopefully you’ll get something from your time here and leave a little something in return before you go. Thanks!

Responses

  1. Well…I should fit in just fine.

    My little grasshopper…I’ve taught you well…sniff…

  2. Yes, yes. I’ve snatched the preverbial pebble from your hand. Now if I could just take time to figure out how to put up pictures and all that other cool stuff you do on yours! Sniff, sniff. You are such the mentor, hero girl. 🙂

  3. I’ll help you girl…it’s not that hard. YOu’ll get the hang of it. I need to help you put some tracking codes in your template so you can see who all is coming from where and track your visitors.–>


Leave a Reply

Categories

